Our Top Picks
New Arrivals
Testimonials
New Interactive Catalog
girls got game Basketball
girls got game Volleyball

Shop by Category

Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 8:00am to 8:00pm EST

Phone:
866.600.9905

Fax:
877.243.5268

Email:
custserv@girlsgotgame.com

Online Chat:
Mon-Fri 10:00am to 6:00pm EST
Click to Chat
If Chat is offline, you can leave a message - click here

Mailing Address:
girls got game
133 Main Street Suite 1
Geneseo, NY 14454

Search below for the Sales Representative nearest you, or just call our toll free line at 866.600.9905.

A girls got game Representative will answer any questions you may have as well as assist in your Apparel, Footwear, Accessories and Equipment orders . You want it Perfect, We make it Simple!”

East Coast

Tammy Klemanski, Territory Manager

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Northern Massachusetts

Office: 207.576.5514

Email: tammy.klemanski@athleticausa.com

Sue Krieger, Territory Manager

Rochester, Syracuse & Buffalo, New York

Office: 585.737.7337

Email: sue.krieger@athleticausa.com

Joseph Benson, Outbound Sales Representative

Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Office: 877.872.2511 Ext. 302

Cell: 585.230.7432

Email: joseph.benson@athleticausa.com

Stephanie Wilson, Territory Representative

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Office: 585.414.2651

Email: stephanie.wilson@athleticausa.com

Katrina Clinton, Outbound Sales Representative

Mississippi, Tennessee, Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., Alabama, Louisiana, West Virginia

Office: 877.872.2511 Ext. 340

Cell: 585.489.9660

Email: katrina.clinton@athleticausa.com

Midwest

Christy Arnett, Territory Manager

Eastern Ohio

Office: 614.774.3235

Email: christy.arnett@athleticausa.com

Dolly Bair, Territory Manager

Western Ohio

Office: 937.787.3311

Email: dolly.bair@athleticausa.com

Laura Yoder, Territory Manager

Illinois, Indiana

Office: 219.628.3833

Email: laura.yoder@athleticausa.com

Lara McFerran, Territory Manager

Illinois, Indiana

Office: 317.281.7479

Email: lara.mcferran@athleticausa.com

Lea Anne Clark, Territory Manager

Arkansas, Missouri

Office: 888.442.2116

Cell: 479.957.6702

Email: leaanne.clark@athleticausa.com

Michelle Derowitsch, Outbound Sales Representative

Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Office: 877.872.2511 Ext. 332

Cell: 585.301.7318

Email: michelle.derowitsch@athleticausa.com

West Coast

Ryan Chiappone, Outbound Sales Representative

California, Arizona, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Office: 877.872.2511 Ext. 341

Cell: 585.414.2535

Email: ryan.chiappone@athleticausa.com